2019 Banquet Awards

By Havenfootball Staff

We were pleased to be invited and help present the 2019 Football Banquet again this year.  It is always a good time for all who attend and the highlight of the evening is the Awards Ceremony for selected players.  This year’s winners are:

John Prochniak


Cowboy Award

Ibo Pio

Offensive Player of the Year

John Wilson

Defensive Player of the Year

Emmet Young

Special Teams Player of the Year

Sam Burk, Jr.

Paul Tagliaterra

Lineman of the Year

Mike Golay

James Rowland Panther Award  

Alex Shehadi

Jim Saunders

Sportsmanship Award


Jack Henry

Jim Saunders

Sportsmanship Award

Matt Doughty

Rex Storch Leadership Award

  Isaiah Freeman



Ethan Barrar

Sportsmanship – JV  

Ben Farabaugh

MVP – Freshmen 

No Photo


Sam Milligan

Sportsmanship – Freshmen